Shuttle Riders for Bull Session 5

Tuesday, 21 February 2012  |  News + Promos

Below is the list of TBR DM runners who snagged slots for the free shuttle service to and from NUVALI on our last Bull Session on Feb. 25, 2012:

Shuttle to leave ROX for NUVALI: 330 am
Shuttle to leave NUVALI for ROX: 830 am
Please be on time. Shuttle will wait for no one.

UPDATED AND REVISED LIST.  We also added 3 more slots.  To those who had double entries, please note that the slots are passed on to the next one on the list.

1 Allan Gregor Bulos
2 arnel distor
3 carlo molod
4 Celeste Gavino
5 Christian Jay Lampad
6 Christopher Sta. Cruz
7 Dina Alix
8 Gloria fuego
9 Harold Esteban
10 jay samson
11 Jonard Aries Gamboa
12 Joseph legasto
13 Kristine Joy Cerame
14 leslie lim
15 Marie Joyce Negapatan
16 michelle nibalvos
17 noelito castillo
18 Raymond Luis Iti
19 Rey Vincenzo Cruz
20 Rhodora Celis
21 Rizzalyn Damaso
22 Rose Marie Beltran
23 Salve Latagan
24 Terry legasto
25 Vince Bunuan