10 Winners of Condura Skyway Marathon 2012 Race Kits

Monday, 30 January 2012  |  News + Promos

Congratulations to the 10 winners of the Condura Skyway Marathon 2012 Race Kits!  Thank you to everyone who joined and I’m so sorry for disqualifying some of you who failed to follow the rules.

Winners of 10k Race Kits
Michelle Nibalvos
Rosemarie C. Beltran (Scout)
Louie Lopez (Louie)
Mark Lactaoen
Kay Parra

Winners of 16k Race Kits
Paul ablaza (CM Pol)
Orland Salomon
Jennybave dela Cruz
Cris dela Cruz
Alfred Roderick A. Estefani (basuraboy)

All winners will be emailed tonight.  Please claim your race kits at RIOVANA, BONIFACIO HIGH STREET.  Print the email I’ll be sending you and bring a valid ID.  See you on the Skyway on Sunday!